RSS Feed

Ipod Cake

Posted on

Last Summer I was at Acme, buying supplies for my niece’s birthday cake (yet to post about) and there’s a guy that works there, which I know from frequenting the store. He has seen me buy supplies, and I’ve shown him pictures in the past of my cakes. He asked if I could make his son a birthday cake. This was my first officially sold (for a small profit) cake. He wanted a blue Ipod cake for his son, Keith. Now this was a basically easy cake. Just a rectangle cake and 2 cupcakes (earbuds), the rest was playing with the fondant.



About Anonymous

just trying to get through life as I know it. Everyone has their own story, their own challenges...these are mine.

Leave a Reply

