RSS Feed

Florida Gators

I love to learn things everyday. Last week, I watched a tutorial on how to make designs with buttercream by creating a transfer. So when a co-worker asked me to make her son a Florida Gators birthday cake, I knew this was the perfect chance to try this new way of decorating out!

This was easier than I thought it would be! All I had to do was print out a picture, and then trace the photo on the back of the paper. Then just tape wax paper to the back of the printout, and trace away with the buttercream. Freeze, then peel off the paper, and Voila! A perfect drawing done in buttercream icing!

I hope you have a Happy Birthday Brian, may all of your wishes come true!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Anonymous

just trying to get through life as I know it. Everyone has their own story, their own challenges...these are mine.

Leave a Reply

