RSS Feed

Sam and Jim’s Wedding

Posted on

I was asked to make Sam’s wedding cake awhile back. She’s a simple girl, like me. Know’s what she wants, and untraditional! I love that! She had asked me to make a small cake for them to cut and smash…and cupcakes for the crowd! I asked if she had a topper…she asked me to find one where she’s dragging Jim. (Did I say I like this girl?!?) I suggested truffles along with the cupcakes…they were a hit! I made both vanilla and chocolate cupcakes; and chocolate, vanilla, and red velvet truffles. They wanted their color theme to be white and black with a hint of red. I think I hit it for them. This is what I had needed the special cake stand for! It looked beautiful once I had it all set up!

To Jim and Sam, Congratulations! May you have a long and happy marriage!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Anonymous

just trying to get through life as I know it. Everyone has their own story, their own challenges...these are mine.

Leave a Reply

