RSS Feed

Dora the Explorer

Posted on

It was my niece’s birthday once again! I always look forward to both of my nieces’ birthdays! I really get to make some really neat cakes. This year Audrey was turning 3 and wanted Dora the Explorer. So Aunt Linda came to the rescue and made what I think was a really neat cake for her. Her requirements were (obviously) Dora, Swiper, and a few other characters (I can’t remember off of the top of my head, because this cake was a couple of months ago!) Anyway, all the characters were made from gumpaste, and I hand painted the sky and forest.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Anonymous

just trying to get through life as I know it. Everyone has their own story, their own challenges...these are mine.

Leave a Reply

