RSS Feed

It’s been a while!

Posted on

Wow, I just realized how much I’ve been slacking on the posting department! I have been busy, but you’d never know it!! I’m going to list everything I’ve done (as a reference for myself to look back on and get caught up!) and I will eventually get everything posted! Since my last cake post, I’ve done:

 
Beach themed end of year teacher cake
Owl baby shower
Joel’s 19th birthday (oye, he’s about to turn 20 soon!!)
Tommy’s 18th birthday (he’s about to turn 19 soon!)
Lala Loopsy
Alex’s 4th birthday (Cakes Against Cancer)
Drexel graduation cake
50th birthday Motorcycle cake
Sunny’s 1st birthday (Icing Smiles)
Beachfront Bargain Hunt cake
Audrey’s 5th birthday
Double wedding shower
Cake for Auction (to help raise funds for a local child who has cancer)
Tommy’s graduation cake

Whew…I think that’s it. Fourteen cakes since I last posted! I better get cracking! Hopefully I’ll get a few done this weekend!

Sorry about the wait!

Linda

 

About Anonymous

just trying to get through life as I know it. Everyone has their own story, their own challenges...these are mine.

Leave a Reply

